Skip to main content Skip to search

Personnel

Leatitia van der Walt
Financial Accountant in Practice
Tax Practitioners Professionele (SA)
IACAO 655095
E-mail: leatitia@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Dawie Theron
E-mail: djtheron@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Amanda Nortje
E-mail: amanda@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Yolande Sookoo
Email: yolande@drgrekenmeesters.co.za

Tel 021 914 0645
Fax 086 435 4743
Postal PO Box 4913
Tygervalley
7550

Personnel

Barbara van der Merwe
Professional Accountant (SA)
Professional Tax Practitioner (SA)
Independent Reviewer
SAIPA No 18326
E-mail: barbara@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Talana Augustyn
E-mail: talana@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Elsa Damon
E-mail: elsa@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Lesley-Ann Beerwinkel
E-mail: drgrekenmeesters@gmail.com

Tel 021 914 3888
Postal Suite 252
Privatebag X22
Tygervalley
7536