Skip to main content Skip to search

Personeel

Leatitia van der Walt
Finansiële Rekenmeester in Praktyk
Belastingpraktisyn (SA)
IACAO 655095

E-pos: leatitia@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Dawie Theron
E-pos: djtheron@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Amanda Nortje
E-pos: amanda@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Yolande Sookoo
E-pos: yolande@drgrekenmeesters.co.za

Tel 021 914 0645
Fax 086 435 4743
Pos address Posbus 4913
Tygervalley
7550

Personeel

Barbara van der Merwe
Professionele Rekenmeester(SA)
Professionele Belastingpraktisyn(SA)
Onafhanklike verslagdoening
SAIPA Nr 18326

E-pos: barbara@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Talana Augustyn
E-pos: talana@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Elsa Damon
E-pos: elsa@drgrekenmeesters.co.za
Lesley-Ann Beerwinkel
E-pos: drgrekenmeesters@gmail.com

Tel 021 914 3888
Pos adress Suite 252
Privaatsak X22
Tygervalley
7536